Careers Bids Contact Login

News

Warehouse/Logistics

Haley, Patrick
Warehouse and Logistics Manager
P: 856-757-4938
C: 856-524-8938
phaley@southjerseyport.com

Hope, Rose
Assistant Warehouse and Logistics Manager
P: 856-757-4994
rhope@southjerseyport.com

Vindick, Michael
Receiving & Delivery Clerk
P: 856-757-4977
mvindick@southjerseyport.com

Capaldi, Nicholas
Logistics Clerk
P: 856-757-4973
ncapaldi@southjerseyport.com

Korte, Len
Data Entry Clerk
P: 856-757-4902
lkorte@southjerseyport.com

Crowe, Doug
Logistics Clerk
P: 856-757-4973
dcrowe@southjerseyport.com

Franchi, Adam
Warehouse Clerk
P: 856-757-4929
afranchi@southjerseyport.com

Schreyer, Gary
Warehouse Clerk
P: 856-757-4967
gschreyer@southjerseyport.com

Bicher, Perry
Assistant Warehouse Clerk
P: 856-757-4994
pbicher@southjerseyport.com