Careers Bids Contact Login

News

Staff Directory

Executive / Administration

Andrew Saporito
Executive Director & CEO
P: 856-757-4927
E: asaporito@southjerseyport.com

DAmico, Victoria
Executive Administrative Assistant
P: 856-757-4900
E: vdamico@southjerseyport.com

Terminal Operations

Miller, Doug
Terminal Superintendent
C: 609-685-2240
E: dmiller@southjerseyport.com

Flanigan, Paul
Operations Supervisor
C: 609-685-2272

Johnson, Tom
Senior Mark. Mgr./Operations Asst./Safety Officer/Foreign Trade Manager
P: 856-757-4926
C: 609-685-2242
tjohnson@southjerseyport.com

Kelley, Bill
Operations Supervisor
C: 609-685-2952
wkelley@southjerseyport.com

Luedtke, Ed
Operations Supervisor
C: 609-685-4952

Sewekow, Richard
Operations Supervisor
C: 609-685-4514

Purcell, Robert
Operations Supervisor
C: 609-685-4146

Finance

Cellucci, Bruno
Treasurer & CFO
P: 856-757-4917
C: 609-929-8360
bcellucci@southjerseyport.com

Gentile, John
Accounting Manager
P: 856-757-4911
jgentile@southjerseyport.com

Glanz, Oanh
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
P: 856-757-4916
onguyen@southjerseyport.com

Trump, Harry
Accounts Payable Coordinator
P: 856-757-4971
htrump@southjerseyport.com

Thompson, Jamie
Human Resource Generalist
P: 856-757-4928
jthompson@southjerseyport.com

Personnel/Payroll

Hoffman, Karol
Payroll Administrator
P: 856-757-4991
khoffman@southjerseyport.com

Billing

Efelis, Athina
Billing Manager
P: 856-757-4922
ahoriatis@southjerseyport.com

Nguyen, Lien
Billing Coordinator
P: 856-757-4905
lnguyen@southjerseyport.com

Purchasing

Boyle, Patrick
Senior Purchasing Agent
P: 856-757-4950
pboyle@southjerseyport.com

Warehouse/Logistics

Haley, Patrick
Warehouse and Logistics Manager
P: 856-757-4938
C: 856-524-8938
phaley@southjerseyport.com

Hope, Rose
Assistant Warehouse and Logistics Manager
P: 856-757-4994
rhope@southjerseyport.com

Vindick, Michael
Receiving & Delivery Clerk
P: 856-757-4977
mvindick@southjerseyport.com

Korte, Len
Data Entry Clerk
P: 856-757-4902
lkorte@southjerseyport.com

Crowe, Doug
Logistics Clerk
P: 856-757-4973
dcrowe@southjerseyport.com

Franchi, Adam
Warehouse Clerk
P: 856-757-4929
afranchi@southjerseyport.com

Schreyer, Gary
Warehouse Clerk
P: 856-757-4967
gschreyer@southjerseyport.com

Bicher, Perry
Assistant Warehouse Clerk
P: 856-757-4994
pbicher@southjerseyport.com

Mobile Equipment – Maintenance

Buffetta, Dave
Mobile Equipment Foreman
P: 856-757-4974, (75)
C: 609-685-2273
dbuffetta@southjerseyport.com

Bak, Robert
Fleet Maintenance Clerk
P: 856-757-4974, (75)
C: 609-685-2172
rbak@southjerseyport.com

Facilities – Maintenance

Colavita, Anthony
Senior Mgr. of Maintenance of Facilities
P: 856-757-4906
C: 609-685-2244
acolavita@southjerseyport.com

Siegfried, Carl
Facility Maintenance Foreman
C: 609-685-2239

Engineering

Englehardt, George
Facilities Engineer
P: 856-757-4944
C: 609-685-2984
genglehardt@southjerseyport.com

Cranes

Armstrong, Kevin
Crane Maintenance Foreman
C: 609-685-2243
karmstrong@southjerseyport.com

Czajka, Wieslaw
Chief Crane Operator
P: 856-757-4994
C: 609-685-4546

Security

O'Leary, Chuck
Security Manager/Facility Security Officer
C: 609-685-4893
coleary@southjerseyport.com

Greenjack, Kevin
Security Captain
C: 609-685-2271
kgreenjack@southjerseyport.com

Balzano Terminal Security Booth
P: 856-757-4978
C: 609-685-1740

Broadway Terminal Security Booth
P: 856-757-4956
C: 609-685-1991