Careers Bids Contact Login
General Contact

South Jersey Port Corporation
101 Joseph A, Balzano Boulevard
P.O. Box 129 (08101)
Camden, New Jersey 08103
Tel: 856-757-4969
Fax: 856-757-4903

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please leave this field empty.

Executive / Administration

Castagnola, Kevin
Executive Director & CEO
P: 856-757-4927
C: 609-685-2268
E: kcastagnola@southjerseyport.com

Jones, Jay
Deputy Executive Director / FSO / Board Secretary
P: 856-757-4939
C: 609-685-2914
E: jjones@southjerseyport.com

Gill, Brenda
Executive Administrative Assistant
P: 856-757-4900
E: bgill@southjerseyport.com

Terminal Operations

Miller, Doug
Terminal Superintendent
C: 609-685-2240
E: dmiller@southjerseyport.com

Aaron, Dan
Operations Supervisor
C: 609-685-2272

Johnson, Tom
Senior. Mark. Mgr./Operations Asst.
P: 856-757-4926
C: 609-685-2242
tjohnson@southjerseyport.com

Kelley, Bill
Operations Supervisor
C: 609-685-2952
wkelley@southjerseyport.com

Luedtke, Ed
Operations Supervisor
C: 609-685-4952

Sewekow, Richard
Operations Supervisor
C: 609-685-4514

Purcell, Robert
Operations Supervisor
C: 609-685-4146


Finance

Cellucci, Bruno
Treasurer & CFO
P: 856-757-4917
C: 609-929-8360
bcellucci@southjerseyport.com

Gentile, John
Accounting Manager
P: 856-757-4911
jgentile@southjerseyport.com

Glanz, Oanh
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
P: 856-757-4916
onguyen@southjerseyport.com

Trump, Harry
Accounts Payable Coordinator
P: 856-757-4971
htrump@southjerseyport.com

Personnel/Payroll

Boyle, Patrick
Personnel Administrator
P: 856-757-4928
pboyle@southjerseyport.com

Hoffman, Karol
Payroll Administrator
P: 856-757-4991
khoffman@southjerseyport.com

Billing

Efelis, Athina
Senior Assistant Billing Manager
P: 856-757-4922
ahoriatis@southjerseyport.com

Nguyen, Lien
Billing Coordinator
P: 856-757-4905
lnguyen@southjerseyport.com

Purchasing

McBride, Rosemarie
Senior Purchasing Agent
P: 856-757-4950
rmcbride@southjerseyport.com

Warehouse/Logistics

Bell, Steve
Assistant Warehosue Manager
P: 856-757-4965
C: 856-524-8390
sbell@southjerseyport.com

Haley, Patrick
Assistant Logistics Manager
P: 856-757-4938
C: 856-524-8938
phaley@southjerseyport.com

Bessing, Robert
Receiving & Delivery Clerk
P: 856-757-4977
rbessing@southjerseyport.com

Capaldi, Nicholas
Logistics Clerk
P: 856-757-4973
ncapaldi@southjerseyport.com

Gallagher, Ray
Data Entry Clerk
P: 856-757-4902
rgallagher@southjerseyport.com

Hope, Rose
Assistant Warehouse Clerk
P: 856-757-4994
rhope@southjerseyport.com

Korte, Len
Warehouse Clerk
P: 856-757-4929
lkorte@southjerseyport.com

Mobile Equipment - Maintenance

Buffetta, Dave
Mobile Equipment Foreman
P: 856-757-4974, (75)
C: 609-685-2273
dbuffetta@southjerseyport.com

Bak, Robert
Fleet Maintenance Clerk
P: 856-757-4974, (75)
C: 609-685-2172
rbak@southjerseyport.com

Facilities - Maintenance

Colavita, Anthony
Senior Mgr. of Maintenance of Facilities
P: 856-757-4906
C: 609-685-2244
acolavita@southjerseyport.com

Siegfried, Carl
Facility Maintenance Foreman
C: 609-685-2239

Engineering

Englehardt, George
Facilities Engineer
P: 856-757-4944
C: 609-685-2984
genglehardt@southjerseyport.com

Cranes

McGoldrick, Dave
Crane Maintenance Foreman
C: 609-685-2243
dmcgoldrick@southjerseyport.com

Czajka, Wieslaw
Chief Crane Operator
P: 856-757-4994
C: 609-685-4546

Security

Jones, Jay
Facility Security Officer
P: 856-757-4939
C: 609-685-2914
jjones@southjerseyport.com

O'Leary, Chuck
Security Manager
C: 609-685-4893
coleary@southjerseyport.com

Greenjack, Kevin
Security Captain
C: 609-685-2271
kgreenjack@southjerseyport.com

Balzano Terminal Security Booth
P: 856-757-4978
C: 609-685-1740

Broadway Terminal Security Booth
P: 856-757-4956
C: 609-685-1991