Careers Bids Contact Login

Category : Staff Directory

Security

Jones, Jay
Facility Security Officer
P: 856-757-4939
C: 609-685-2914
jjones@southjerseyport.com

O’Leary, Chuck
Security Manager
C: 609-685-4893
coleary@southjerseyport.com

Greenjack, Kevin
Security Captain
C: 609-685-2271
kgreenjack@southjerseyport.com

Balzano Terminal Security Booth
P: 856-757-4978
C: 609-685-1740

Broadway Terminal Security Booth
P: 856-757-4956
C: 609-685-1991

Cranes

McGoldrick, Dave
Crane Maintenance Foreman
C: 609-685-2243
dmcgoldrick@southjerseyport.com

Czajka, Wieslaw
Chief Crane Operator
P: 856-757-4994
C: 609-685-4546

Warehouse/Logistics

Haley, Patrick
Warehouse and Logistics Manager
P: 856-757-4938
C: 856-524-8938
phaley@southjerseyport.com

Hope, Rose
Assistant Warehouse and Logistics Manager
P: 856-757-4994
rhope@southjerseyport.com

Vindick, Michael
Receiving & Delivery Clerk
P: 856-757-4977
mvindick@southjerseyport.com

Capaldi, Nicholas
Logistics Clerk
P: 856-757-4973
ncapaldi@southjerseyport.com

Korte, Len
Data Entry Clerk
P: 856-757-4902
lkorte@southjerseyport.com

Jack, Angela
Warehouse Clerk
P: 856-757-4994
ajack@southjerseyport.com

Franchi, Adam
Warehouse Clerk
P: 856-757-4929
afranchi@southjerseyport.com

Schreyer, Gary
Warehouse Clerk
P: 856-757-4967
gschreyer@southjerseyport.com

Billing

Efelis, Athina
Senior Assistant Billing Manager
P: 856-757-4922
ahoriatis@southjerseyport.com

Nguyen, Lien
Billing Coordinator
P: 856-757-4905
lnguyen@southjerseyport.com

Finance

Cellucci, Bruno

Treasurer & CFO

P: 856-757-4917

C: 609-929-8360

bcellucci@southjerseyport.com



Gentile, John

Accounting Manager

P: 856-757-4911

jgentile@southjerseyport.com



Glanz, Oanh

Accounts Receivable Coordinator

P: 856-757-4916

onguyen@southjerseyport.com



Trump, Harry

Accounts Payable Coordinator

P: 856-757-4971

htrump@southjerseyport.com