Careers Bids Contact Login

Author : SJPC

Broadway Terminal New Gate is Open

The Broadway Terminal new main gate opened on August 17, 2015. It is located just north of the Morgan Boulevard intersection at Broadway. The former gate is now used as the Holtec Technology Center construction gate.  All security and access requirements remain the same.

Broadway Terminal New Main Gate

Security

O’Leary, Chuck
Security Manager/Facility Security Officer
C: 609-685-4893
coleary@southjerseyport.com

Greenjack, Kevin
Security Captain
C: 609-685-2271
kgreenjack@southjerseyport.com

Balzano Terminal Security Booth
P: 856-757-4978
C: 609-685-1740

Broadway Terminal Security Booth
P: 856-757-4956
C: 609-685-1991

Cranes

Armstrong, Kevin
Crane Maintenance Foreman
C: 609-685-2243
karmstrong@southjerseyport.com

Czajka, Wieslaw
Chief Crane Operator
P: 856-757-4994
C: 609-685-4546

Warehouse/Logistics

Haley, Patrick
Warehouse and Logistics Manager
P: 856-757-4938
C: 856-524-8938
phaley@southjerseyport.com

Hope, Rose
Assistant Warehouse and Logistics Manager
P: 856-757-4994
rhope@southjerseyport.com

Vindick, Michael
Receiving & Delivery Clerk
P: 856-757-4977
mvindick@southjerseyport.com

Capaldi, Nicholas
Logistics Clerk
P: 856-757-4973
ncapaldi@southjerseyport.com

Korte, Len
Data Entry Clerk
P: 856-757-4902
lkorte@southjerseyport.com

Crowe, Doug
Logistics Clerk
P: 856-757-4973
dcrowe@southjerseyport.com

Franchi, Adam
Warehouse Clerk
P: 856-757-4929
afranchi@southjerseyport.com

Schreyer, Gary
Warehouse Clerk
P: 856-757-4967
gschreyer@southjerseyport.com

Bicher, Perry
Assistant Warehouse Clerk
P: 856-757-4994
pbicher@southjerseyport.com

Billing

Efelis, Athina
Billing Manager
P: 856-757-4922
ahoriatis@southjerseyport.com

Nguyen, Lien
Billing Coordinator
P: 856-757-4905
lnguyen@southjerseyport.com