Careers Bids Contact Login

Author : admin

SJPC-11818

Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 3:00 p.m. EST
SJPC-ME-11818
SJPC- CE-11818
SJPC-CD-11818
SJPC-CM-11818
SJPC-GT-11818
Notice is hereby given that sealed Qualifications for Engineering Services in five different categories including Marine Engineer, Civil Engineer, Construction Management, Geo-Tech Services, and Certified Divers, pursuant to N.J.S.A. 19:44A-20.7, will be received by the South Jersey Port Corporation (hereinafter “SJPC”).   Each submission to be considered shall comport to the criteria set forth in the qualification packets.  Approved qualified firms will have a term for two (2) years for a period from April 1, 2018 to March 31, 2020.
Qualifications for the following engineering categories will be accepted:
· Marine Engineer (SJPC-ME-11818)
· Civil Engineer  (SJPC-CE-11818)
· Construction Management (SJPC-CM-11818)
· Geo-Tech Services (SJPC-GT-11818)
· Certified Divers (SJPC-CD-11818)
The qualification packets may be obtained from SJPC at www.southjerseyport.com, upon written request to South Jersey Port Corporation, Attention: George Englehardt, Facilities Engineer, South Jersey Port Corporation, 101 Joseph A. Balzano Boulevard (formerly Beckett Street), Camden, NJ 08103 or genglehardt@southjerseyport.com or by calling 856-757-4944.

 

[sc:bidFormPopup formID=”1630″ id=”SJPC-ME-11818″ bidname=”Marine Engineer”]

[sc:bidFormPopup formID=”1631″ id=”SJPC-CE-11818″ bidname=”Civil Engineer”] [sc:bidFormPopup formID=”1632″ id=”SJPC-CM-11818″ bidname=”Construction Management”] [sc:bidFormPopup formID=”1634″ id=”SJPC-GT-11818″ bidname=”Geo-Tech Services”]

[sc:bidFormPopup formID=”1636″ id=”SJPC-CD-11818″ bidname=”Certified Divers”]

Security

Jones, Jay
Facility Security Officer
P: 856-757-4939
C: 609-685-2914
jjones@southjerseyport.com

O’Leary, Chuck
Security Manager
C: 609-685-4893
coleary@southjerseyport.com

Greenjack, Kevin
Security Captain
C: 609-685-2271
kgreenjack@southjerseyport.com

Balzano Terminal Security Booth
P: 856-757-4978
C: 609-685-1740

Broadway Terminal Security Booth
P: 856-757-4956
C: 609-685-1991

Cranes

McGoldrick, Dave
Crane Maintenance Foreman
C: 609-685-2243
dmcgoldrick@southjerseyport.com

Czajka, Wieslaw
Chief Crane Operator
P: 856-757-4994
C: 609-685-4546

Warehouse/Logistics

Bell, Steve
Assistant Warehosue Manager
P: 856-757-4965
C: 856-524-8390
sbell@southjerseyport.com

Haley, Patrick
Assistant Logistics Manager
P: 856-757-4938
C: 856-524-8938
phaley@southjerseyport.com

Bessing, Robert
Receiving & Delivery Clerk
P: 856-757-4977
rbessing@southjerseyport.com

Capaldi, Nicholas
Logistics Clerk
P: 856-757-4973
ncapaldi@southjerseyport.com

Gallagher, Ray
Data Entry Clerk
P: 856-757-4902
rgallagher@southjerseyport.com

Hope, Rose
Assistant Warehouse Clerk
P: 856-757-4994
rhope@southjerseyport.com

Korte, Len
Warehouse Clerk
P: 856-757-4929
lkorte@southjerseyport.com

Billing

Efelis, Athina
Senior Assistant Billing Manager
P: 856-757-4922
ahoriatis@southjerseyport.com

Nguyen, Lien
Billing Coordinator
P: 856-757-4905
lnguyen@southjerseyport.com