Careers Bids Contact Login

Author : admin

SJPC-FPSSR17

Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ 3:00 p.m. EST. SJPC-FPSSR17

Notice is hereby given that sealed bids will be received, opened and read aloud in public at the Balzano Terminal, “A” building conference room of the South Jersey Port Corporation, 101 Joseph A. Balzano Blvd., Camden, New Jersey 08l01 on November 30, 2017, 3:00 PM EDT for the Fire Protection Sprinkler System Repairs Project.

The project requires the Contractor to repair of the Fire Protection Sprinkler System in fourteen (14) buildings located at the Balzano and Broadway Terminals in Camden, NJ in accordance with applicable NFPA codes and per the specifications defined in the Request for Proposals packet.

A Pre-Bid Conference, including a site walk through, will be held at the Balzano Terminal, 101 Balzano Blvd., Camden, New Jersey 08101 on Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 10:00 AM EDT.

Copies of the Request for Proposals may be obtained on or after October 18, 2017, 9:00 AM EDT, from the office of the Facilities Engineer, Mr. George Englehardt (856-757-4944) at Balzano Marine Terminal or by download from http://www.southjerseyport.com. [sc:bidFormPopup formID=”1584″ id=”SJPC-FPSSR17″ bidname=”Fire Protection Sprinkler System Repairs”]

SJPC-GCC92117

Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 3:00 p.m. EST. SJPC-GCC92117 Notice is hereby given that sealed proposals will be received, opened and read aloud in public at the South Jersey Port Corporation, Balzano Terminal, “A” Building, 101 Joseph Balzano Boulevard, Camden, New Jersey 08l03 on Thursday, September 21, 2017, 3:00 PM Local Time.

SJPC is accepting proposals for the acquisition of one (1) 200KW Direct Current Gantry Crane Generator, Model 5CD223RA018A800 or equivalent, designed to replace the current 200KW generator on the Kocks Crane at the Balzano Terminal.

Copies of the Request for Proposals Packet may be obtained on or after Friday, September 8, 2017 from the office of the Executive Director, Mr. Kevin Castagnola (856-757-4969) at Balzano Terminal or from the SJPC website at www.southjerseyport.com. [sc:bidFormPopup formID=”1570″ id=”SJPC-GCC92117″ bidname=”Gantry Crane Generator”]

Security

Jones, Jay
Facility Security Officer
P: 856-757-4939
C: 609-685-2914
jjones@southjerseyport.com

O’Leary, Chuck
Security Manager
C: 609-685-4893
coleary@southjerseyport.com

Greenjack, Kevin
Security Captain
C: 609-685-2271
kgreenjack@southjerseyport.com

Balzano Terminal Security Booth
P: 856-757-4978
C: 609-685-1740

Broadway Terminal Security Booth
P: 856-757-4956
C: 609-685-1991

Cranes

McGoldrick, Dave
Crane Maintenance Foreman
C: 609-685-2243
dmcgoldrick@southjerseyport.com

Czajka, Wieslaw
Chief Crane Operator
P: 856-757-4994
C: 609-685-4546

Warehouse/Logistics

Bell, Steve
Assistant Warehosue Manager
P: 856-757-4965
C: 856-524-8390
sbell@southjerseyport.com

Haley, Patrick
Assistant Logistics Manager
P: 856-757-4938
C: 856-524-8938
phaley@southjerseyport.com

Bessing, Robert
Receiving & Delivery Clerk
P: 856-757-4977
rbessing@southjerseyport.com

Capaldi, Nicholas
Logistics Clerk
P: 856-757-4973
ncapaldi@southjerseyport.com

Gallagher, Ray
Data Entry Clerk
P: 856-757-4902
rgallagher@southjerseyport.com

Hope, Rose
Assistant Warehouse Clerk
P: 856-757-4994
rhope@southjerseyport.com

Korte, Len
Warehouse Clerk
P: 856-757-4929
lkorte@southjerseyport.com

Billing

Efelis, Athina
Senior Assistant Billing Manager
P: 856-757-4922
ahoriatis@southjerseyport.com

Nguyen, Lien
Billing Coordinator
P: 856-757-4905
lnguyen@southjerseyport.com